Skip to content

Events Calendar

Saturday Nov 16, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 20, 2019
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Friday Dec 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Dec 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jan 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jan 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: CCEDC Events
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
Chat with other local crafters to discuss tips, news and works-in-progress. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
Wine class held at the Harry Packer Mansion in Jim Thorpe, PA on the third Wednesday of each month. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jan 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: CCEDC Events
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: CCEDC Events
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020 - Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Join us at the 11th annual Winter Fest at Blue Mountain Resort. This FREE festival is family friendly and packed with winter fun! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
Chat with other local crafters to discuss tips, news and works-in-progress. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Corporate Sponsors & Partners