Skip to content

Events Calendar

Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Mar 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, CCEDC Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Paintball has always been a male dominated sport, well it's time to show those guys paintball isn't just for them anymore. All women play free today! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
Chat with other local crafters to discuss tips, news and works-in-progress. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: CCEDC Events
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
Wine class held at the Harry Packer Mansion in Jim Thorpe, PA on the third Wednesday of each month. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Friday Mar 27, 2020 - Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Mar 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Skirmish Paintball is celebrating its 37th Anniversary! Come out and play today and you'll receive 200 free paintballs! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 4, 2020 - Saturday Apr 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
Skirmish Paintball is celebrating its 37th Anniversary! Come out and play today and you'll receive 200 free paintballs! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Apr 6, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Thursday Apr 9, 2020
Chat with other local crafters to discuss tips, news and works-in-progress. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 10, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Apr 13, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
Wine class held at the Harry Packer Mansion in Jim Thorpe, PA on the third Wednesday of each month. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Apr 16, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 17, 2020
Celebrate Spring Break at Skirmish Paintball! Full day of play for 1/2 the price! With a valid student ID, all students will play Skirmish for only $19! ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, CCEDC Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: CCEDC Events
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Friday Apr 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
All women play for free this weekend! Paintball is mostly played by guys. We want to change that. Get your favorite girls together and come on out. ... read more
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
All women play for free this weekend! Paintball is mostly played by guys. We want to change that. Get your favorite girls together and come on out. ... read more
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community

Corporate Sponsors & Partners