Skip to content

Events Calendar

Saturday Jun 6, 2020 - Sunday Jun 7, 2020
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
Chat with other local crafters to discuss tips, news and works-in-progress. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
Wine class held at the Harry Packer Mansion in Jim Thorpe, PA on the third Wednesday of each month. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jul 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Jul 4, 2020 - Sunday Jul 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
Chat with other local crafters to discuss tips, news and works-in-progress. ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 10, 2020 - Sunday Jul 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
Wine class held at the Harry Packer Mansion in Jim Thorpe, PA on the third Wednesday of each month. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jul 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: CCEDC Events
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, CCEDC Events

Corporate Sponsors & Partners